Wales' rugby fixtures

Scott Williams, Samson Lee and Ken Owens
Scott Williams, Samson Lee and Ken Owens ahead of Wales v Ireland in February 2018

2019 SIX NATIONS

Friday, 1 February

France v Wales (Stade de France; 20:00 GMT)

Saturday, 9 February

Italy v Wales (Stadio Olimpico; 16:45 GMT)

Saturday, 23 February

Wales v England (Principality Stadium; 16:45 GMT)

Saturday, 9 March

Scotland v Wales (Murrayfield; 14:15 GMT)

Saturday, 16 March

Wales v Ireland (Principality Stadium; 14:45 GMT)

2019 RUGBY WORLD CUP WARM-UPS

Sunday, 11 August

England v Wales (Twickenham; ko tbc)

Saturday, 17 August

Wales v England (Principality Stadium; ko tbc)

Saturday, 31 August

Wales v Ireland (Principality Stadium; ko tbc)

Saturday, 7 September

Ireland v Wales (Aviva Stadium; ko tbc)

2019 RUGBY WORLD CUP - Pool D

Monday, 23 September

Wales v Georgia (Toyota Stadium, Toyota City; 11:15 BST)

Sunday, 29 September

Wales v Australia (Tokyo Stadium, Tokyo; 08:45 BST)

Wednesday, 9 October

Wales v Fiji (Oita Stadium, Oita; 10:45 BST)

Sunday, 13 October

Wales v Uruguay (Kumamoto Prefectural Athletic Stadium, Kumamoto City; 09:15 BST)

*Note that dates and times are subject to change