Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Kgothatso Montjane (SA) bts Katharina Kruger (Ger) 6-3 2-6 6-1
  2. Stefan Olsson (Swe) bts Nicolas Peifer (Fra) 6-2 6-3
  3. Gustavo Fernandez (Arg) bts Shingo Kunieda (Jpn) 6-4 3-6 7-5
  4. Yui Kamiji (Jpn) bts Marjolein Buis (Ned) 6-4 6-4