Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Edinburgh: Fife, Graham, Johnstone, Scott, Van der Merwe, Van der Walt, Pyrgos, Schoeman, Ford, Nel, McKenzie, Toolis, Barclay, Watson, Mata.
  2. Leinster: Frawley, McFadden, Reid, Tomane, Daly, Byrne, McGrath, Byrne, Cronin, Bent, Murphy, Kearney, Ruddock, Leavy, Deegan.