Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Result: New South Wales 22-12 Queensland
  2. First game in best-of-three series played at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  3. Queensland Maroons have won 11 out of past 12 State of Origin series
  4. New South Wales Blues last won title in 2014
  5. Commentary provided by ABC Grandstand