Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Paul Casey, Sergio Garcia, Ian Poulter & Henrik Stenson chosen
  2. Eight players had already qualified for the Europe team
  3. Francesco Molinari, Justin Rose, Tyrrell Hatton, Tommy Fleetwood, Jon Rahm, Rory McIlroy, Alex Noren and Thorbjorn Olesen qualified automatically
  4. 2018 Ryder Cup will take place at Le Golf National in Paris, 28-30 September
  5. Get involved: #bbcgolf or 81111 (standard message rate)