Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Vettel wins record ninth consecutive time
  2. Webber 2nd, Alonso 3rd, Button 4th
  3. Rosberg 5th, Perez 6th, Massa 7th
  4. Hulkenberg 8th, Hamilton 9th, Ricciardo 10th