Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

  1. Goal of the Season

    We want you to help us to decide the final three by voting for your favourite goal. The vote closes at 11.50pm and then Alan Shearer and Ian Wright will choose the overall winner from your top three.

    Goal of the Season