Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Stage five: Agrigento - Santa Ninfa - 153km
  2. Rohan Dennis (Aus) leads overall
  3. GB's Simon Yates +17secs
  4. GB's Chris Froome +55secs
  5. Andrea Guardini abandons race
  6. Stage started at 12:20 BST