Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. GB’s Katie Archibald, Elinor Barker, Joanna Roswell and Laura Trott clinch team pursuit silver, Australia win gold
  2. Russia’s A. Voynova wins 500m time trial, GB’s Katy Marchant and Victoria Williamson finish 13th and 15th respectively
  3. Men's Keirin, Francois Pervis of France wins gold while GB's Jason Kenny failed to qualify from first round
  4. Germany's Lucas Liss wins men's Scratch 15km and GB's Matthew Gibson finishes sixth
  5. GB's Ed Clancy, Steven Burke, Owain Doull and Andrew Tennant beaten by New Zealand for team pursuit gold