Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Delhi Capitals 99 all out; Iyer 44, Tahir 4-12, Jadeja 3-9
  2. Chennai Super Kings 179-4; Raina 59, Dhoni 44*, Suchith 2-28
  3. Delhi Capitals won the toss and elected to field
  4. MS Dhoni captains CSK
  5. Top two in the table with 16 points each
  6. Capitals currently top with better net run rate