Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Royals won the toss and fielded first
  2. Kings XI set 184-4 (Gayle 79; Stokes 2-48)
  3. Stokes has Chris Gayle caught on the boundary for 79; Jofra Archer's four overs go for just 17 runs
  4. Royals collapse from 148-2 to finish on 170-9 (Buttler 69; Rajpoot 2-28, Mujeeb 2-31, Curran 2-52)
  5. Jos Buttler controversially run out at non-striker's end by Ravichandran Ashwin
  6. Ben Stokes caught for six and Jofra Archer run out for two
  7. Sam Curran has Steve Smith caught for 20 - his first IPL wicket