Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Australia won with four balls to spare
  2. Smith falls in final over for 149
  3. Smith adds 242 with Bailey (112)
  4. India's Rohit Sharma hits 171 not out
  5. Highest ODI score by visiting batsman in Australia