Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Greg Rutherford wins long jump gold (8.41m)
  2. David Rudisha wins 800m gold in 1:45.84
  3. Genzebe Dibaba wins 1500m final
  4. Christine Ohuruogu wins her 400m semi
  5. Bolt and Gatlin win their 200m heats