Masters tee-times: Round four tee times at Augusta National

Justin Rose
Justin Rose is trying to win his second major, having won the 2013 US Open
The Masters
Venue: Augusta National Golf Club Date: 8-11 April
Coverage: Live radio commentary on BBC Radio 5 Live, Sports Extra and BBC Sounds. Live text commentary on BBC Sport website from first drive to last putt on all four days. Daily highlights on BBC Two. Click for full coverage details

Round four tee times (all BST)

Sunday, 11 April

15:00 A Scott (Aus), J Herman (US)

15:10 JM Olazabal (Spa), B Todd (US)

15:20 G Woodland (US), C Bezuidenhout (SA)

15:30 B Horschel (US), P Casey (Eng)

15:40 M Thompson (US), A Ancer (Mex)

15:50 T Hatton (Eng), I Poulter (Eng)

16:00 B DeChambeau (US), H English (US)

16:10 L Oosthuizen (SA), J Kokrak (US)

16:20 S Munoz (Col), C Champ (US)

16:40 C Morikawa (US), M Jones (Aus)

16:50 T Fleetwood (Eng), M Fitzpatrick (Eng)

17:00 B Watson (US), M Laird (Sco)

17:10 C Schwartzel (SA), M Wallace (Eng)

17:20 M Hughes (Can), S Lowry (Ire)

17:30 J Rahm (Spa), S Scheffler (US)

17:40 J Niemann (Chi), W Simpson (US)

17:50 F Molinari (Ita), P Mickelson (US)

18:00 J Thomas (US), C Smith (Aus)

18:20 R Palmer (US), V Hovland (Nor)

18:30 S Cink (US), H Stenson (Swe)

18:40 K Na (US), P Reed (US

18:50 B Wiesberger (Aut), SW Kim (Kor)

19:00 R MacIntyre (Sco), T Finau (US)

19:10 B Harman (US), J Spieth (US)

19:20 C Conners (Can), W Zalatoris (US)

19:30 J Rose (Eng), M Leishman (Aus)

19:40 X Schauffele (US), H Matsuyama (Jpn)

Banner Image Reading Around the BBC - BlueFooter - Blue

Top Stories

Elsewhere on the BBC