US Open 2016: Final round tee times, groupings and revised schedule

US Open trophy, the Oakmont County Club, Pennsylvania
The US Open trophy in front of the Oakmont Country Club, Pennsylvania
Venue: Oakmont Country Club, Pennsylvania Dates: 16-19 June
Coverage: Listen live on BBC Radio 5 live sports extra from 20:00 BST and Radio 5 live from 22:00 BST, plus follow live text on the BBC Sport website from 12:00.

Play at the US Open was called off on Saturday with some players still to complete their third rounds at Oakmont.

Revised tournament schedule

  • Round three resumed at 12:00 BST on Sunday and is expected to continue until 14:00 BST. The final round is expected to start at 16:00 BST.

(All times BST; a=amateur, players from US unless stated)

Sunday's round four tee-times

Starting on the first hole

(all times BST, all players USA unless stated)

15:00 - Justin Hicks

15:10 - Matt Fitzpatrick (Eng), Romain Wattel (Fra)

15:30 - Tim Wilkinson (NZ), Danny Lee (NZ)

15:40 - Hideto Tanihara (Jpn), Matt Marshall

15:50 - James Hahn, Andrew Johnston (Eng)

16:00 - Martin Kaymer (Ger), Angel Cabrera (Arg)

16:10 - Lee Slattery (Eng), Ryan Moore

16:20 - Danny Willett (Eng), Brandon Harkins

16:30 - Bill Haas Emiliano Grillo (Arg)

16:40 - Matteo Manassero (Ita), Marc Leishman (Aus)

16:50 - Chase Parker, Jon Rahm (Spa) (a)

17:00 - Bubba Watson, Byeong Hun An (Kor)

17:10 - Cameron Smith (Aus), Charley Hoffman

17:20 - David Lingmerth (Swe), Chris Wood (Eng)

17:30 - Rob Oppenheim, Brooks Koepka

17:40 - Jason Kokrak, Justin Thomas

17:50 - Kevin Kisner, Andy Sullivan (Eng)

18:00 - Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Russell Knox (Sco)

18:10 - Graeme McDowell (NI), Jordan Spieth

18:20 - Matt Kuchar, Gregory Bourdy (Fra)

18:30 - Jim Furyk, Harris English

18:40 - Patrick Rodgers, Yusaku Miyazato (Jpn)

18:50 - Rafa Cabrera Bello (Spa), Charl Schwartzel (SA)

19:00 - Billy Horschel, Adam Scott (Aus)

19:10 - Brendan Steele, Derek Fathauer

19:20 - Sung Kang (Kor), Daniel Berger

19:30 - Jason Dufner, Kevin Na

19:40 - Kevin Streelman, Zach Johnson

19:50 - Bryson DeChambeau, Jason Day (Aus)

20:00 - Scott Piercy, Sergio Garcia (Spa)

20:10 - Branden Grace (SA), Daniel Summerhays

20:20 - Lee Westwood (Eng), Dustin Johnson

20:30 - Andrew Landry, Shane Lowry (Ire)

Never want to miss the latest golf news? You can now add this sport and all the other sports and teams you follow to your personalised My Sport home.

Top Stories