Who will be racing in Formula 1 in 2019?

F1 driver market movements: Kim Raikkonen - Ferrari to Alfa Romeo Racing - Daniel Ricciardo - Red Bull to Renault - Carlos Sainz - Renault to McLaren - Pierre Gasly - Toro Rosso to Red Bull - Charles Leclerc - Sauber to Ferrari - George Russell and Robert Kubica to Williams - Lance Stroll - Williams to Racing Point

Top Stories

Elsewhere on the BBC