Cymru Premier Table


1team hasn't movedAberystwyth Town00000000
2team hasn't movedAirbus UK Broughton00000000
3team hasn't movedBala Town00000000
4team hasn't movedCaernarfon Town00000000
5team hasn't movedCardiff MU00000000
6team hasn't movedConnah's Quay Nomads00000000
7team hasn't movedFlint Town United00000000
8team hasn't movedHaverfordwest County00000000
9team hasn't movedNewtown00000000
10team hasn't movedPenybont00000000
11team hasn't movedPontypridd Town AFC00000000
12team hasn't movedThe New Saints00000000

Please note: All times UK. Tables are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.