Spanish La Liga Scores & Fixtures

Search

All fixtures

Sunday 23rd January

Saturday 22nd January

  • LevanteLevante0CádizCádiz2
  • VillarrealVillarreal3MallorcaMallorca0
  • SevillaSevilla2Celta VigoCelta Vigo2
  • Atl MadridAtlético Madrid3ValenciaValencia2

Friday 21st January

  • EspanyolEspanyol1Real BetisReal Betis4

Thursday 20th January

  • GetafeGetafe4GranadaGranada2
  • MallorcaMallorcaPReal SociedadReal SociedadP
    Match postponed - Other

Wednesday 19th January

  • Celta VigoCelta Vigo2OsasunaOsasuna0
  • ValenciaValencia1SevillaSevilla1

Tuesday 18th January

  • Real BetisReal Betis4AlavésAlavés0
  • CádizCádiz2EspanyolEspanyol2

Sunday 16th January

  • ElcheElche1VillarrealVillarreal0

Monday 10th January

  • EspanyolEspanyol1ElcheElche2

Sunday 9th January

  • Rayo VallecanoRayo Vallecano1Real BetisReal Betis1
  • SevillaSevilla1GetafeGetafe0
  • AlavésAlavés0Ath BilbaoAthletic Bilbao0
  • OsasunaOsasuna2CádizCádiz0
  • VillarrealVillarreal2Atl MadridAtlético Madrid2

Saturday 8th January

Monday 3rd January

  • VillarrealVillarreal5LevanteLevante0
  • OsasunaOsasuna1Ath BilbaoAthletic Bilbao3
  • CádizCádiz0SevillaSevilla1

Sunday 2nd January

All times are UK and subject to change. BBC is not responsible for any changes.

Choose another date