French Ligue 1 Scores & Fixtures

Search

All fixtures

Sunday 24th February

  • MontpellierMontpellier2ReimsReims4
  • NantesNantes1BordeauxBordeaux0
  • ToulouseToulouse1CaenCaen1
  • RennesRennes1MarseilleMarseille1
  • MonacoMonaco2LyonLyon0

Saturday 23rd February

Friday 22nd February

  • DijonDijon0Saint-ÉtienneSaint-Étienne1
  • StrasbourgStrasbourg1LilleLille1

Wednesday 20th February

Sunday 17th February

Saturday 16th February

Friday 15th February

  • NîmesNîmes2DijonDijon0
  • LyonLyon2GuingampGuingamp1

Wednesday 13th February

Sunday 10th February

  • MontpellierMontpellier2MonacoMonaco2
  • NantesNantes2NîmesNîmes4
  • ToulouseToulouse1ReimsReims1
  • GuingampGuingamp0LilleLille2
  • RennesRennes3Saint-ÉtienneSaint-Étienne0
  • NiceNice1LyonLyon0

Saturday 9th February

Friday 8th February

  • DijonDijon1MarseilleMarseille2

Sunday 3rd February

Saturday 2nd February

Friday 1st February

  • LilleLille4NiceNice0

All times are UK and subject to change. BBC is not responsible for any changes.

Choose another date