Premier League: Henry? Bergkamp? Wright? You picked your Arsenal title-winning XI

Former Arsenal players Ian Wright, Thierry Henry, Dennis Bergkamp, David Seaman and Tony Adams
Which Arsenal players make your ultimate title-winning XI

It is an exclusive club.

It is hard enough to win the Premier League once, let alone on multiple occasions, and it is something only four clubs have managed.

Arsenal, Manchester United, Manchester City and Chelsea are the only multiple Premier League winners - and we asked you to pick your ultimate title-winning team for each club, starting with Arsenal.

Over the next four days we are asking you to select your best XI from each club during the Premier League years, before picking an ultimate combined XI from each club's winning selections.

We are only including players who have played at least 10 times in one title-winning campaign.

Arsenal have lifted the Premier League title three times, including going the entire season unbeaten in 2003-04.

Below is the team that was most selected by you.

Your selections will only be counted up to 20:00 BST on Monday 18 May and the results will be revealed on Friday. You can still select your ultimate Arsenal XI below after this time, but your selections won't be included in the official results.

Your Arsenal XI

Arsenal Premier League winners team

Pick your XI from our list and share with your friends.