BBC Sport - AFOTY 2016: Watch all five AFOTY nominees in goalscoring action

Goals from Aubameyang, Ayew, Mahrez, Mane and Toure

Watch the five nominees for the 2016 BBC African Footballer of the Year award, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Andre Ayew, Riyad Mahrez, Sadio Mane and Yaya Toure in goalscoring action.

The winner will be decided by fans from across the world, who have until 18:00 GMT on 28 November to vote for their choice.

Make your vote here.

Top videos

Get Inspired Activity Finder

Run by the BBC and partners

Find ways to get active near you: