Ba goal not offside - Benitez
- From the section Football
Rafael Benitez is aggrieved at the decision to rule out a late Demba Ba strike in Chelsea's 2-0 Capital One Cup semi-final first-leg defeat by Swansea as offside.
The Chelsea boss was also unhappy at the decision to book Ba for diving after he clashed with Swans goalkeeper Gerhard Tremmel.
Benitez says his side must take their chances in the second leg, after dominating the majority of the match at Stamford Bridge with 24 shots to Swansea's five.