Welsh Premier & non-league round-up

Welsh Premier League

Welsh Premier

Championship Conference

The New Saints 5-0 Bangor (Sat): Greg Draper's hat-trick, including the final goal from the spot, brought TNS the Welsh Premier title on the league's last day.

Christian Seargeant and Ryan Fraughan also hit the target at Park Hall.

Neath 1-5 Llanelli (Sat): Rhys Griffiths grabbed a brace as Llanelli overwhelmed Neath. Stuart Jones, Lloyd Grist and Chris Venables also scored for the visitors while Lee Trundle got the hosts' consolation.

Prestatyn 1-2 Bala (Sat): Mark Connolly's early goal was cancelled out by Ross Stephens, but Lee Hunt hit the winner for Bala at Prestatyn.

Play-off Conference

Afan Lido 1-2 Airbus (Sat): Jon Bathurst struck twice for Airbus, who hit back through Chris Payne in the 87th minute.

Aberystwyth 3-2 Newtown (Sat): Connor Courtney and Andy Jones scored own goals to help Aberystwyth beat visitors Newtown. Geoff Kellaway was the hosts' other scorer while Shane Sutton and Nick Rushton hit home for Newtown.

Port Talbot 0-1 Carmarthen (Sat): Corey Thomas' 25th-minute strike was enough to give Carmarthen victory at Port Talbot.

Blue Square Bet North

Nuneaton 1-1 Colwyn Bay

Toolstation Premier League

Ilfracombe Town 0-5 Merthyr Town