Dennis Harbour and Aileen de Graaf win Isle of Man titles


England's Dennis Harbour followed up his victory in the Scottish Open by winning the 30th Isle of Man International Darts Festival title.

Peterborough-based Harbour secured an impressive 5-2 victory over Middlesbrough's Glen Durrant in the final at the Villa Marina in Douglas.

Meanwhile, Holland's Aileen de Graaf clinched the woman's title with an emphatic 5-3 victory over Lisa Ashton.

Stockport's Tony O' Shea and Darryl Fitton won the men's doubles.

The women's doubles title was won by Deta Hedman and Rachel Brookes.

Women's singles champion de Graaf also won the mixed pairs title with Lithuanian Darius Labanauskas.

Players were competing for world ranking points which count towards qualifying for a place at the World Championships.

Hundreds of darts players and fans travelled to the island for the four-day event.