London Track Cycling World Cup 2018: BBC coverage & event schedule

Katie Archibald, Laura Kenny, Elinor Barker and Ellie Dickinson in the Women's Team Pursuit
Great Britain's women have won gold in the team pursuit at each of the last two World Cups
Track Cycling World Cup
Venue: Lee Valley VeloPark, London Dates: 14-16 December
Coverage: Watch live coverage on BBC TV, BBC iPlayer, Red Button, Connected TVs, online & BBC Sport app.

BBC Sport has live coverage of the UCI Track Cycling World Cup in London on BBC Two, Red Button, Connected TVs, online and the BBC Sport app.

The fourth event of a six-stage series, which offers riders the chance to earn qualifying points for the 2020 Olympics in Tokyo, is being held at Lee Valley VeloPark from 14-16 December.

The meeting will see para-cycling events held at a World Cup event for the first time, with Sarah Storey, Jody Cundy and Kadeena Cox among nine Paralympic gold medallists set to feature for Great Britain.

The British squad also boasts five Olympic champions - Laura and Jason Kenny, Phil Hindes, Katie Archibald and Elinor Barker - as well as riders from the academy squad.


Great Britain

Men's sprint: Phil Hindes, Jason Kenny, Ryan Owens, Joe Truman. Women's sprint: Lauren Bate, Katy Marchant. Men's endurance: Ethan Hayter, Will Tidball, Ethan Vernon, Matt Walls, Fred Wright. Women's endurance: Katie Archibald, Elinor Barker, Meg Barker, Ellie Dickinson, Neah Evans, Laura Kenny.

Team Breeze

Women's endurance: Anna Docherty, Jenny Holl, Josie Knight, Rebecca Raybould, Jess Roberts

Team Inspired

Men's sprint: Jack Carlin

Great Britain Para-cycling

Women: Kadeena Cox (WC4), Megan Giglia (WC3), Sarah Storey (WC5)

Men: James Ball piloted by Pete Mitchell (MB), Will Bjergfelt (MC5), Jon-Allan Butterworth (MC5), Jody Cundy (MC4), Neil Fachie piloted by Matt Rotherham (MB), Jon Gildea (MC5), Finlay Graham (MC3), Matthew Robertson (MC2), Louis Rolfe (MC2), Ben Watson (MC3)

Jason Kenny
Jason Kenny will represent Great Britain in the men's sprint events alongside fellow Olympic champion Phil Hindes

BBC coverage & event schedule

All times are GMT and subject to changes.

National and regional variations

National and regional variations have been included in this list where possible, but please check your local listings for more detailed information.