BBC Sport

Sri Lanka

  • Who made the cut? Your world T20 team revealed

    Pick your world Twenty20 team
  • Pick your world ODI team
  • Pick your world Test XI graphic
  • Darren Sammy after winning the 2016 T20 World Cup
  • MS Dhoni and Kumar Sangakkara with the World Cup trophy
  • Chris Woakes
  • James Taylor