South Africa women in England 2020

England's Amy Jones and South Africa's Mignon du Preez


1 1st Twenty20 international, Hove (d/n) (18:30 BST)

4 2nd Twenty20 international, Chelmsford (d/n) (18:30 BST)

8 1st ODI, Canterbury (d/n) (13:00 BST)

11 2nd ODI, Derby (d/n) (13:00 BST)

13 3rd ODI, Headingley (11:00 BST)

16 4th ODI, Leicester (d/n) (13:00 BST)

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made