West Indies in England 2020

England captain Joe Root and West Indies skipper Jason Holder

England squad for first Test: Ben Stokes (capt), James Anderson, Jofra Archer, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler (wk), Zak Crawley, Joe Denly, Ollie Pope, Dom Sibley, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

Reserves: James Bracey, Sam Curran, Ben Foakes (wk), Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Saqib Mahmood, Craig Overton, Ollie Robinson, Olly Stone.

West Indies squad for first Test: Jason Holder (capt), Jermaine Blackwood, Nkrumah Bonner, Kraigg Brathwaite, Shamarh Brooks, John Campbell, Roston Chase, Rahkeem Cornwall, Shane Dowrich (wk), Shannon Gabriel, Chemar Holder, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Raymon Reifer, Kemar Roach


8-12 1st Test, Southampton (11:00 BST)

16-20 2nd Test, Old Trafford (11:00 BST)

24-28 3rd Test, Old Trafford (11:00 BST)

The original schedule, featuring Tests at The Oval, Edgaston and Lord's between 4-29 June, was postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic.

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made