New Zealand in Sri Lanka 2019

New Zealand's Lockie Ferguson celebrates the wicket of Sri Lanka's Jeevan Mendis


8 v Sri Lanka Board President's XI, Katunayake
Match drawn
Scorecard (external site)
14-18 1st Test, Galle
Sri Lanka won by six wickets
22-26 2nd Test, Colombo (P Sara Oval)
Play starts at 05:30 BST

29 Tour match (opponents TBC), Katunayake

31 1st Twenty20 international, Colombo (RPS) (d/n) (14:30 BST)


2 2nd Twenty20 international, Colombo (RPS) (d/n) (14:30 BST)

6 3rd Twenty20 international, Pallekele (d/n) (14:30 BST)

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made