Women's World Twenty20 2018 - fixtures, results & scorecards

West Indies with the Women's World Twenty20 trophy in 2016
Hosts West Indies are the defending champions
Group A: West Indies, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh
Group B: Australia, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Ireland
Click here for squad lists and latest group tables


9 India v New Zealand, Guyana
India won by 34 runs
Round-up. Scorecard
9 Australia v Pakistan, Guyana
Australia won by 52 runs
Round-up. Scorecard
9 West Indies v Bangladesh, Guyana (d/n)
West Indies won by 60 runs
Round-up. Scorecard
10 England v Sri Lanka, St Lucia
Match abandoned without a ball bowled (rain)
11 India v Pakistan, Guyana
India won by seven wickets
Report. Scorecard
11 Australia v Ireland, Guyana
Australia won by nine wickets
Report. Scorecard
12 England v Bangladesh, St Lucia
England won by seven wickets (DLS method)
Report. Scorecard
12 Sri Lanka v South Africa, St Lucia (d/n)
South Africa won by seven wickets
13 Pakistan v Ireland, Guyana
Pakistan won by 38 runs
Report. Scorecard
13 Australia v New Zealand, Guyana (d/n)
Australia won by 33 runs
14 Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, St Lucia
Sri Lanka won by 25 runs
Round-up. Scorecard
14 West Indies v South Africa, St Lucia (d/n)
West Indies won by 31 runs
Round-up. Scorecard
15 India v Ireland, Guyana
India won by 52 runs
Match report. Scorecard
15 New Zealand v Pakistan, Guyana (d/n)
New Zealand won by 54 runs
16 England v South Africa, St Lucia
England won by seven wickets
Match report. Scorecard
16 West Indies v Sri Lanka, St Lucia (d/n)
West Indies won by 83 runs
17 India v Australia, Guyana
India won by 48 runs
Match report. Scorecard
17 New Zealand v Ireland, Guyana (d/n)
New Zealand won by eight wickets
Match report. Scorecard

18 West Indies v England, St Lucia (20:00 GMT)

18 South Africa v Bangladesh, St Lucia (d/n) (00:00 GMT, 19 Nov)

22 First semi-final: A1 v Australia, Antigua (20:00 GMT)

22 Second semi-final: A2 v India, Antigua (d/n) (00:00 GMT, 23 Nov)

24 Final, Antigua (d/n) (00:00 GMT, 25 Nov)

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories