Australia in Bangladesh 2017

Captains Steve Smith and Mushfiqur Rahim with the Test series trophy


22-23 v Bangladesh Cricket Board XI, Fatullah
Match cancelled (waterlogged ground)
27-31 1st Test, Mirpur
Bangladesh won by 20 runs
Match report. Scorecard


4-8 2nd Test, Chittagong
Australia won by seven wickets
Match report. Scorecard

Top Stories

Get Inspired Activity Finder

Run by the BBC and partners

Find ways to get active near you: