One-Day Cup: Glamorgan v Surrey (Sun)

Glamorgan skipper Jacques Rudolph
Jacques Rudolph scored 121 in Glamorgan's win over Gloucestershire
Royal London One-Day Cup: Glamorgan v Surrey
Date: Sunday, 30 April Venue: SSE Swales Stadium, Cardiff Start: 11:00 BST
Commentary on BBC Sport website, updates on BB Radio Wales

Glamorgan will choose from an unchanged 13-man squad as they face Surrey in their second One-Day Cup game in Cardiff.

Fast bowler Timm van der Gugten is included, but may not be ready to return after suffering shoulder soreness on a second-team comeback.

Glamorgan won their opening game by 18 runs against Gloucestershire in Bristol.

Meanwhile Surrey were beaten by four wickets away to Somerset.

They will include veteran Sri Lankan batsman Kumar Sangakkara as their overseas star, while Scott Borthwick and Mark Stoneman are new signings from Durham this season.

"It's early days for us, it's great for us to get a win [against Gloucestershire] but we're going to have to step it up," said Glamorgan batsman Colin Ingram.

"Surrey are a really competitive side, a side we've enjoyed a good few battles against in white-ball cricket and I'm excited to play our first home game."

The 2016 Cup encounter at the Oval was washed out with Surrey well-placed, but Glamorgan won both T20 Blast meetings by convincing margins of eight and nine wickets.

Glamorgan (from): Rudolph (capt), Lloyd, Ingram, Donald, Cooke, Carlson, Meschede, Salter, De Lange, Carey, Hogan, Morgan, van der Gugten.

Surrey (from, probable): Batty (capt), Borthwick, Burns, S. Curran, T. Curran, Dernbach, Foakes, Meaker, Pope, Rampaul, Sangakkara, Sibley, Stoneman.

Top Stories