Australia in South Africa 2016 (March)

Australia with the Twenty20 series trophy


4 1st Twenty20 international, Durban (d/n)
South Africa won by three wickets
6 2nd Twenty20 international, Wanderers, Johannesburg
Australia won by five wickets
Match report. Scorecard
9 3rd Twenty20 international, Cape Town (d/n)
Australia won by six wickets

Australia will return to South Africa in September and October for a one-day international series.