Watch a dramatic end to the first set unfold in the quarter-final clash between Caroline Wozniacki and Camila Giorgi at the Aegon International at Eastbourne.
With the Italian leading the first set tie-break 7-6, the next point was stopped when umpire Alison Hughes accidentally corrected a non-existent call - before apologising to the players.
After the point was re-played Giorgi was then given a ball abuse warning for aggressively smashing it into the crowd.
Wozniacki went on to the win the match 6-7 6-4 6-2.
Available to UK users only.