Andy Murray's Wimbledon victory ends Britain's 77-year wait

With the help of former champions John McEnroe, Pat Cash and Boris Becker, BBC Sport looks at those who won the Wimbledon men's singles title between Fred Perry and Andy Murray.

Murray beat Novak Djokovic in straight sets to become the first British winner since Perry secured the last of his three titles in 1936.

Available to UK users only