Sports Personality - Winners' Hour

There was an error

Sorry, this video is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.

BBC Radio 5 live meets the winners from this year's awards ceremony.

Bradley Wiggins was voted the 2012 BBC Sports Personality of the Year.

The Tour de France and Olympic time trial champion beat 11 other contenders to the prestigious title.

Available to UK users only

BBC Sport