Judd Trump & Shaun Murphy in snooker stars Grand Prix

Snooker stars Judd Trump, Shaun Murphy, Kyren Wilson and Michael Holt race single seaters at Silverstone to determine who is the fastest on the track.

The quartet stars warmed up for the UK Championship in York with a blast around Silverstone's Stowe Circuit, with Murphy joking that he "might be getting a call from McLaren" after a bit more practice.

Both Murphy and Trump have won the UK Championship once, with Murphy winning in 2008 while Trump lifted the trophy in 2011.