Highlights - British National Time Trial Championships

Alex Dowsett, Joanna Rowsell and Sam Harrison are crowned British National Time Trial champions after winning the men's, women's and men's under-23 races respectively in Stewarton, Ayrshire.

The riders appearing in this video, which has no commentary, are second-placed Joe Perrett and Harrison in the men's under-23 time trial; third-placed Katie Colclough, runner-up Lizzie Armitstead and Rowsell in the women's race; third-placed Ben Swift, runner-up Matt Bottrill and winner Dowsett in the men's race.

Please note, this content is available until 17:00 BST on Monday 24 June.

BBC Sport