Men's four medal ceremony

The men's coxless four of Andy Triggs Hodge, Pete Reed, Alex Gregory and Tom James collect Team GB's

It is the crew's fourth gold in four successive Games - a feat only twice managed previously, by Britain between 1908 and 1932 and East Germany between 1968 and 1980.

Watch the full rowing session

Top videos

Top Stories