Formula E: All-electric racing series returns for season seven

The new Formula E season begins on Friday with the Diriyah E-Prix, as 12 teams battle it out in the all-electric competition which will take in races across several continents.

READ MORE:BBC to show 2021 Formula E season across multiple platforms

This video is UK only.