Last-gasp Di Grassi wins Mexico E-Prix

Watch highlights from an action-packed Mexico E-Prix as Lucas di Grassi wins after Pascal Wehrlein's car fails him on the final corner when he looked like taking a lights-to-flag win.

Watch live coverage of the Hong Kong e-Prix on BBC Two and the BBC Sport website/App from 07:30 GMT on Sunday.

WATCH MORE: 'Absolute chaos' as spectacular Piquet crash stops Mexico E-prix

Top videos

Top Stories