'Mad' finish as race leader's battery dies on line at E-prix

Watch the final lap of the Mexico E-Prix as Lucas di Grassi and Pascal Wehrlein battle it out before a "mad end" where the Brazilian steals the win on the line.

Watch live coverage of the Hong Kong e-Prix on BBC Two and the BBC Sport website/App from 07:30 GMT on Sunday.

WATCH MORE: 'Absolute chaos' as spectacular Piquet crash stops Mexico E-prix

Top videos

Top Stories