Highlights: Simpson holds off Woods to win Players

Webb Simpson wins the Players Championship by four shots despite a final-round charge from 14-time major winner Tiger Woods at TPC Sawgrass in Florida.

Available to UK users only.

READ MORE: Webb wins Players as Woods falls short

Top videos

Top Stories