F1 highlights: Fernando Alonso wins Malaysian Grand Prix

Ferrari's Fernando Alonso claims an unexpected 28th career victory in a frenetic Malaysian Grand Prix, holding off the charge of Sauber's Sergio Perez to take the chequered flag first at a rain-soaked Sepang.

Polesitter Lewis Hamilton came home third with Red Bull's Mark Webber fourth. World champion Sebastian Vettel and McLaren's Jenson Button both finished out of the points following seperate collisions with Narain Karthikeyan's HRT.

Available to UK users only.

BBC Sport
Formula 1