The BBC F1 team present awards to F1's finest in 2011

Jake Humphrey, Eddie Jordan and David Coulthard present a series of light-hearted awards to F1's finest after a dramatic 2011 season.

The awards include best start, drive of the year, best overtaking move and a special presentation to the driver with the most number of helmet changes during the season.

Available to UK users only.