Highlights - Indian Grand Prix

Red Bull's Sebastian Vettel wins the inaugural Indian Grand Prix at the Buddh International Circuit with McLaren's Jenson Button second and Ferrari's Fernando Alonso third, while Lewis Hamilton finds himself in yet another collision with Felipe Massa.

Available to UK users only.

Top videos

Top Stories