BBC Women's Footballer of the Year 2017: Ada Hegerberg profile

Norway and Olympique Lyonnais striker Ada Hegerberg will be hoping to win the BBC Women's Footballer of the Year award 2017.

She is one of five nominees, along with Germany and Bayern Munich's Melanie Behringer, Sweden and Chelsea's Hedvig Lindahl, Brazil and Orlando Pride's Marta and Canada and Portland Thorns' Christine Sinclair.

Voting has now closed but you can watch profiles of all the five nominees and read full terms here. The winner will be announced on Tuesday, 30 May during Sport Today on BBC World Service from 18:30 GMT (19:30 BST).