O'Neill salutes Derry's treble winners

Republic of Ireland boss Martin O'Neill is guest of honour as Derry City celebrate the 25th anniversary of their treble-winning season.

Jim McLaughlin's team of 1989 remain the only League of Ireland side to achieve the feat.

O'Neill scored two goals for Distillery when they defeated the Candystripes in the 1971 Irish Cup final.