Confederations Cup 2013: Spain, Uruguay, Tahiti & Nigeria profiles

BBC Sport's Dan Walker profiles the four teams that make up Group B at the 2013 Confederations Cup.

World Cup winners Spain are joined by Copa America champions Uruguay, Oceania Nations Cup holders Tahiti and Caf Africa Cup of Nations winners Nigeria.

The tournament, which features live coverage across the BBC, is being held in Brazil one year before the World Cup.

Available to UK users only.

BBC Sport