Zaha wins Young Player of the Year

Crystal Palace's Wilfried Zaha wins the Football League's Young Player of the Year award. Brighton's Lewis Dunk and Blackpool's Matt Phillips were also shortlisted.

The 19-year-old forward has been a regular in the Eagles' starting line-up this season under manager Dougie Freedman.

Available to UK users only

Top videos

Top Stories